OCVTEA_Logo_Image
Home | Officers & Reps | Meetings & Minutes | Calendar | Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

The best way to contact our officers, representatives or web design team is through our email system. The information and links below should get your message to your email contact immediately. Please follow the guidelines below and try to refrain from calling your contact unless it is absolutely necessary.

To contact your officers please review the information on the OCVTEA Officers page by clicking here.

QUESTIONS OR CORRECTIONS TO THE WEBSITE:

Please contact: webmaster@ocvtea.org

 

QUESTIONS OR CHANGES PERTAINING TO MEETINGS:

Please contact: mHuhmann@mail.ocvts.org

 

QUESTIONS ON MEMBERSHIP:

Please contact: cSmith@mail.ocvts.org

 

QUESTIONS ON LEGISLATION:

Please refer to the OCVTEA Legislation page for links to the NJEA

 

QUESTIONS ON NOMINATIONS:

Please contact: cSmith@mail.ocvts.org

 

QUESTIONS ON GRIEVANCE PROCEDURES:

Please contact: aDennison@mail.ocvts.org

 

QUESTIONS ON PARLIAMENTARY PROCEDURES / CONTRACT:

Please contact: cSmith@mail.ocvts.org

 

TO CONTACT YOUR OCVTEA BUILDING / PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVE:



Gerald Horn, Building Rep – Brick Center

gHorn@mail.ocvts.org


Sharon Giannantonio, Building Rep – Jackson Center

sGiannantonio@mail.ocvts.org


Tierney Meeker, Building Rep – Lakehurst/PAA Center

tMeeker@mail.ocvts.org


Helen Crist, Building Rep – Toms River Center

hCrist@mail.ocvts.org


Brian Jones, Building Rep –MATES Academy

bJones@mail.ocvts.org


Derrick Egan, Building Rep –Waretown Center

dEgan@mail.ocvts.org


Tina Held, Building Rep –JDC

tHeld@mail.ocvts.org


Building Rep – Lakehurst Center

@mail.ocvts.org


Sharon Clougher, Secretary Representative

sClougher@mail.ocvts.org


John Sweeney, Custodial Representative

jSweeney@mail.ocvts.org