OCVTEA_Logo_Image
Home | Officers & Reps | Meetings & Minutes | Calendar | How to Check My Email | Go to Email | Contact Us

OCVTEA OFFICERS

The OCVTEA term for officers is two years. The officers you elected for the 2016-2018 are:

Howard Polenberg, President
732-286-5670 x 3238
732-222-4635 - Home
732-216-3411 – Cell
hPolenberg@ocvtea.org

Tiffany Seeley, Vice President
732-286-5678 x 4145

tSeeley@ocvtea.org

Tierney Meeker, Secretary
732-286-5678 x 4132

tmeeker@ocvtea.org

Eileen Verde, Treasurer
732.286.5678 x 3152

eVerde@ocvtea.org



OCVTEA BUILDING / PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES - 2012-2013

The OCVTEA term for building or professional representative is one year. The OCVTEA members elected to represent you as building and professional representative for the 2010-2011 term are as follows:

Gerald Horn, Building Rep – Brick Center
732-286-5665 x 3265
gHorn@ocvtea.org

Sharon Giannantonio, Building Rep – Jackson Center
732-473-3100 x 3427
sGiannantonio@ocvtea.org

Tina Held, Building Rep – JDC

tHeld@ocvtea.org

Tierney Meeker, Building Rep – Lakehurst Center
732.286.5678 x 4132

tMeeker@ocvtea.org

Brian Jones, Building Rep – MATES Academy
609-978-8439 x 4010

bJones@ocvtea.org

Helene Crist, Building Rep – Toms River Center
732-473-3100 x 3174

hcrist@ocvtea.org

Derrick Egan, Building Rep – Waretown Center
dEgan@ocvtea.org

Sharon Clougher, Secretary Representative
732-286-5660 X 3511

sClougher@ocvtea.org

John Sweeney, Custodial Representative
732-286-5670

jSweeney@ocvtea.org

 

OCVTEA COMMITTEE CHAIRS - 2012-2013

Committee chairs are appointed by the President and will normally serve for a two year term. However, should a Building or Professional Representative be replaced or resign, the committee chair position will be newly appointed at the first meeting of the new year.

Kirk Goebel, Membership Chair
732-473-3100 x 3222

gLuchs@ocvtea.org

Andy Dennison, Grievance Chair
732-473-3100 x 3277
aDennison@ocvtea.org

Andrew Dennison, Negotiations Coordinator
732-473-3100 x 3277
aDennison@ocvtea.org

Jeremy Dusza, Social Graces/Pride Chair
732-286-5670 x 3247
tSeeley@ocvtea.org

Mary Bernyk, Sunshine Club Chair
732-286-5670 x 3211
mBernyk@ocvtea.org

Allison Franco, Nominating Committee Chair

Eileen Verde, Internal Affairs Chair
732-286-5678 x 3152
eVerde@ocvtea.org