OCVTEA_Logo_Image
Home | Officers & Reps | Meetings & Minutes | Calendar | Contact Us

OCVTEA OFFICERS - 2018-2020

The OCVTEA term for officers is two years.

Christine Smith, President (Brick Center)
732-286-5670 x 3156
cSmith@mail.ocvts.org

Brian Jones, Vice President (MATES / Stafford)
732-978-8439 x 4010

bJones@mail.ocvts.org

Kara Gerick, Secretary (ALPS / Waretown)
732-286-5678 x 4132

kGerick@mail.ocvts.org

Eileen Verde, Treasurer (PAA / Lakehurst)
732.286.5678 x 3152

eVerde@mail.ocvts.org



OCVTEA BUILDING / PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES - 2018-2019

The OCVTEA term for building or professional representatives is one year.

Gerald Horn, Building Rep – Brick Center
732-286-5670 x 3265
gHorn@mail.ocvts.org

Sharon Giannantonio, Building Rep – Jackson Center
732-286-5665 x 3427
sGiannantonio@mail.ocvts.org

Tina Held, Building Rep – JDC
tHeld@mail.ocvts.org

Eileen Verde, Building Rep – PAA / Lakehurst Center
732.286.5678 x 4132

eVerde@mail.ocvts.org

Gerald Luchs, Building Rep – MATES / Stafford
732-978-8439 x 3152

gLuchs@mail.ocvts.org

Helene Crist, Building Rep – Toms River Center
732-473-3100 x 3174

hCrist@mail.ocvts.org

Trista Altstadt, Building Rep – ALPS / Waretown Center
732-268-5660 x 3526

tAltstadt@mail.ocvts.org

Sharon Clougher, Secretary Representative
732-286-5660 X 3213

sClougher@mail.ocvts.org

John Sweeney, Custodial Representative
732-286-5670

jSweeney@mail.ocvts.org

 

OCVTEA COMMITTEE CHAIRS - 2018-2020

Committee chairs are appointed by the President and will normally serve for a two year term. However, should a Building or Professional Representative be replaced or resign, the committee chair position will be newly appointed at the first meeting of the new year.

Kirk Goebel, Membership Chair
732-473-3100 x 3222

kGoebel@mail.ocvts.org

Trista Altstadt, Grievance Co-Chair
732-268-5660 x 3526
tAltstadt@mail.ocvts.org

Trish DeAnni, Grievance Co-Chair
732-286-5670 x3275
tAltstadt@mail.ocvts.org

Jeremy Dusza, Social Graces/Pride Chair
732-286-5670 x 3247
jDusza@mail.ocvts.org

Mary Bernyk, Sunshine Club Chair
732-286-5670 x 3211
mBernyk@mail.ocvts.org

Eileen Verde, Internal Affairs Chair
732-286-5678 x 3152
eVerde@mail.ocvts.org